DIGITAL COMBO Tunebook PDF + Album Download

25.00 13.00

A fiddle and concertina duet album of Irish Traditional Music from Doolin, Co. Clare with its PDF Tunebook.

JB Samzun – Fiddle
Charles Monod – Concertina
Vincent Fogarty – Bouzouki
Alan Wallace – Guitar

Recorded, Mixed & Mastered by Jack Talty.

The Digital Combo pack includes :

  • PDF version of the Tuneboook designed and published by Tunes From Doolin featuring sheet music of all 30 tunes from the album “Aughavinna” by JB Samzun & Charles Monod (Format : A4, 24 pages)
  • Digital Download of “Aughavinna” by JB Samzun & Charles Monod (MP3)

Tracks Listing

  1. The Morning Lark / Whelan’s Jig (Jigs)
  2. The Collier’s / The Limestone Rock / The Road to Lisdoonvarna (Reels)
  3. The Hills of Coore / Miss Galvin’s (Hornpipes)
  4. The Little Black Pig / The Horseshoe / The Shoemaker’s Fancy (Jigs)
  5. The Chattering Magpie / The Laccaroe / Jack Rowe’s (Reels)
  6. Lucy Farr’s / The Kilnamona (Barndances)
  7. Paddy Fahey’s (Jigs)
  8. The Daisy Field / The Boys on the Hilltop / Tommy Peoples’ (Reels)
  9. The Wicklow Hornpipe / Joe Ryan’s (Hornpipe / Setdance)
  10. The First House in Connaught / Pigeon on the Gate (Reels)
  11. Down the Back Lane / The Meelick Team / Scatter the Mud (Jigs)
  12. Tomeen O’Dea’s / The Ballykett Courthouse / Ormond Sound (Reels)



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DIGITAL COMBO Tunebook PDF + Album Download”

Your email address will not be published.